Deactivate DeviceSync Install

In order to deactivate a DeviceSync install, first, navigate to the Profile page and locate the DeviceSync section.

  1. Select the Deactivate button, next to the DeviceSync install you would like to deactivate.
  2. Click No to return to the User Profile.
  3. Enter your password and click 'Yes' to confirm the deactivation.
  4. After confirming the deactivation, you are returned to the User Profile with the Install Nickname grayed out.
 
 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
2023 Client Training Schedule
See the full list of web training events scheduled for 2023. Watch completed training sessions or register for upcoming events.