Removing a User

In order to remove a User from your Organization, first, navigate to the Settings-->Administration --> User section.

  1. Select the User that is getting removed.
  2. Click Remove User button.
  3. Confirmation dialog is displayed:
  4. Clicking Yes, removes the user from the tenant and returns to the list of users.
    •  A confirmation message is displayed in green. 
  5. Clicking No will just return you back to the list of users without anything happening.

 

 
 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
2024 Client Training Schedule
See the full list of web training events scheduled for 2023. Watch completed training sessions or register for upcoming events.