Resend Verification

By default, only Organizational Admins can resend a verification email .

If a user has not verified their account in the allotted time or did not receive the verification email. You resend the verification email as follows:

  1. Enter your Organizational URL in a browser of your choosing.
  2. Enter your login email address and password.
  3. Click Login to continue.
  4. Select the User link on the left hand side of Homepage to display users.
  5. Select the user to Show User details.
  6. Click Resend Verification.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
2023 Client Training Schedule
See the full list of web training events scheduled for 2023. Watch completed training sessions or register for upcoming events.