Logon Credentials

Logon Credentials
 
  • After the user is activated, users will log in normally through the ProCal eView logon screen. A Remember Me checkbox is available and will allow the application to remember the user’s credentials.

 

  • HINT: If the Remember Me option is marked, the user will remain logged in as long as the browser session remains active.
 
 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

2024 Client Training Schedule
See the full list of web training events scheduled for 2023. Watch completed training sessions or register for upcoming events.