Created by: Anthony Frisco
Modified on: Tue, 18 Dec, 2018 at 12:55 PM
- After the user is activated, users will log in normally through the ProCal eView logon screen. A Remember Me checkbox is available and will allow the application to remember the user’s credentials.
- HINT: If the Remember Me option is marked, the user will remain logged in as long as the browser session remains active.
Anthony is the author of this solution article.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.