Clicking your name in the upper right will open your User Profile.

  • User Profile
    • Here you can see your First and Last Name as well as your configurable Time Zone.
      • You can change these at any time and click Update to save those changes.
      • Click Reset to cancel any in-progress updates you have made to these fields.
        • The name that is displayed here will be displayed throughout PCX, fields like "Created By", "Who Performed", "Modified By", etc.
        • The Time Zone selected will be used when saving specific fields like Last Modified and the Attached Time for any Attachments, among other places.
  • Security
    • This area allows you to change your password.
    • Upon selecting the button a Change Password popup screen appears where you will enter your current password and then  your new password, followed by confirming the new password. 

  • Data and Services
    • Organizations you belong to will be named in the grid, in addition to your Role in the Organization.  
      • Clicking the Organization Name will direct you to the Home page of the Organization.